Trick or Treat

It took me longer to clean off my kitchen table to take this photo then it did to put together these treat bags for my co-workers!

I got “Boo’d” at work yesterday and needed to pay it forward. I got side tracked watching the Royals dominate in Game 2 of the World Series and completely forgot to pick something up… until 7:50 this morning. 

So…. when in doubt, use what you have on hand. These stickers were actually from one of those Highlights offers you get in the mail that I had laying around. I was so frustrated that I just thrown some Halloween stickers away the other day because the kids kept leaving them around the house. And I always have some kind of packaging in my gift wrapping stockpile.

I grabbed some treats (there’s a pumpkin brownie in there too) and voila!

  

Leave a Reply

